Board Members

Rocket Special Utility District's Board of Directors


Three Board positions come up for election each year for a three year term. The three candidates with the highest number of votes are elected. Candidates for Director must be a Retail Customer of Rockett Special Utility District and live within the District Boundary. If you are interested in running for a Director seat, please contact Morgan Massey at 972-617-3524.

President  Don Werner  
Vice President  David Risinger  
Secretary  Allan Beutler  
Assistant Secretary Carol Anders   
Director Matthew Craig   
Director Jim Donica   
Director Milton Slovak   
Director Dennis Lord   
Director Judy McRight